Ca khúc quốc tế bất hủ

Posted: 03.02.2011 in Nghe Nhạc
  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần I
  • 25 Minutes – Michael Learns To Rock

    A Fine Fine Day –

    Against All Odds –

    AIE – Black Blood

    All For Love –

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần II
  • All Of You – Julio Iglesias

    Arthurs Theme –

    Bad – Michael Jackson

    Bailando – Paradisio

    Barbie Girls – Aqua

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần III
  • Beat It – Michael_Jackson

    Because I Love You – Shakin Steven

    Believe – Cher

    Big Big World – M2M

    Billie Jean – Michael_Jackson

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần IV
  • Evil Ways – Santana

    Can You Feel The Love Tonight – Elton John

    Careless Whisper – George Michael

    Casablanca – Bertie Higgins

    Cheri Cheri Lady – Modern Talking

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần V
  • Cherish – Kool n The Gang

    Child –

    Circle In The Sand – Berlinda Carlisle

    Coco Jamboo – Mr President

    Come Back Before You Leave – Roxette

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần VI
  • Daddy Cool – Boney M

    Dancing Queen – Abba

    DISCO – N-Trance

    Endless Love – Diana Ross n Lionel Richie

    Escucha Ma – Gipsy Kings

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần VII
  • Eternal Flame – Bangles

    Every Breath You Take – The Police

    Every Time You Go Away – Paul Young

    Experience – Diana Ross

    Forever Young – Alphaville

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần VIII
  • Gimme Gimme Gimme – Abba

    Gimme Gimme Your Loving – Bad Boys Blue

    Go West – Pet Shop Boys

    Happy Birthday – New Kids On The Block

    Happy New Year – Abba

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần IX
  • Happy Station – Fun Fun

    He Aint Heavy He Is My Brother – The Hollies

    Hello – Lionel Richie

    Hey Hello – Joy

    Hold On To Love – Blin Team

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần X
  • Hurts To Be In Love – Gino Vanelli

    Hotel California – Eagles

    How Can I Tell Her – Lobo

    How Deep Is Your Love – Bee Gees

    Girl I’m Gonna Missing You – Milli Vanilli

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XI
  • I Am Never Gonna Let You Go –

    I Can Love You Like That – All 4 One

    I Do It For You – Bryan Adams

    I Just Called To Say I Love You – Stevie Wonder

    I Like Chopin – Gazebo

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XII
  • I Swear – All 4 One

    I Want To Break Free – Queen

    I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston

    I Will Follow Him – Sandy Posey

    I Will Make Love To You – Boyz II Men

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XIII
  • I Would Love You To Want Me – Lobo

    If We Hold On Together – Diana Ross

    It Is My Life – Dr. Alban

    It Might Be You – Stephen Bishop

    It Must Have Been Love – Roxette

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XIV
  • Justify My Love – Madona

    Knife – Rockwell

    La Isla Bonita – Madona

    La Paloma – Julio Iglesias

    Lady In Red – Chris de Burgh

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XV
  • Lady Of Ice – Fancy

    Last Christmas – Wham

    Lay All Your Love On Me – ABBA

    Lemon Tree – DJ Mars

    Let The Dream Come True – Dj Bobo

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XVI
  • Let’s Live For Today – Dreamhouse

    Like A Hurrican – GG Catch

    Like A Virgin – Madona

    Lonely – Nana

    Made In India – Marina Xavier

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XVII
  • My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion

    No One – Unlimited

    Nothing Is Gonna Change My Love For You – George Benson

    Nothing Is Gonna Stop Us Now – Starship

    One More Night – Phil Collin

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XVIII
  • One Sweet Day – Boyz II Men n Mariah Carey

    Papa Do Not Preach – Madona

    Please Do Not Talk To Jessica – Run 4 Fun

    Rain – Samira

    Rasputin – Boney M

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XIX
  • Red Red Wine – UB40

    Right Here Waiting – Richard Marx

    River Of Babylon – Boney M

    Said I Loved You… But I Lied – Michael Bolton

    Sara – Starhip

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XX
  • Say You Say Me – Lionel Richie

    Self Control – Laura Branigan

    Sha La La – Dream House

    Shine – Aswad

    Someday I Am Coming Back – Lisa Stansfield

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XXI
  • SOS – Abba

    Stay – Bonnie Bianco n Piewe Cosso

    Strangers By Night – GG Catch

    Streets Of Philadelphia – Bruce Springsteen

    Super Trouper – Abba

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XXII
  • Take A Chance On Me – Abba

    Take My Breath Away – Berlin

    That Is Why – Michael Learns To Rock

    The Actor – Michael Learns To Rock

    The Power Of Love – Celine Dion

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XXIII
  • The Real Thing – Tony Di Bart

    Thriller – Michael Jackson

    Tiamo – Gina G

    To All The Girl I Have Loved Before – Julio Iglesias

    Tokyo By Night – Gina Tuner

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XXIV
  • Tonight I Celebrate My Love – Jason Donovan

    Touch By Touch – Joy

    Tragedy – Bee Gees

    Unchained Melody – Rightoeus Brothers

    Up Where We Belong – Joe Cocker and Jennifer Warnes

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XXV
  • Viva Forever – Spice Girls

    What Is Love – Haddawa

    When I Need You – Julio Iglesias

    Wind Of Change – Scorpions

    Within You Will Remain – Tokyo Square

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XXVI
  • Woman In Love – Barbra Streisand

    Worlds

    You Are My Heart You Are My Soul – Modern Talking

    You Are Not Alone – Michael Jackson

    You Are So Vain – Carly Simon

  • Nhạc Anh trữ tình 320kbps phần XXVII
  • You Gotta Love Someone – Elton John

    You Mean Everything – Neil Sedaka

    You Shot A Hole In My Soul – GG Catch

    Your Perfume Is In The Air – Bernie Paul

    Phản hồi
    1. […] Ca khúc quốc tế bất hủ « Không gian chia sẻ ^." […]

    2. […] Ca khúc quốc tế bất hủ « Không gian chia sẻ ^." […]

    3. […] Ca khúc quốc tế bất hủ « Không gian chia sẻ ^." […]

    Gửi phản hồi

